Information

Plymouth

Contact: Geoff Davis, Volunteer Group Organiser

Tel: 0300 999 5090

Contact this group

plymouth@pmrgca.org.uk for more information.

South West What's On

Bath Meet up

Mon 2 Jul 2018
Garfunkels, The Orange Grove, Bath, BA1 1LP, Bath

Taunton Meet Up - July 2018

Tue 3 Jul 2018
Staplegrove Village Hall, 214 Staplegrove Road, Taunton TA2 6AL

Camborne Meet Up - July 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018
Truro Golf Club, Treliske Lane, Treliske, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3LG

Plymouth Meet Up - July 2018

Fri 13 Jul 2018
St Andrews Lower Abbey Hall, Catherine Street, Plymouth, PL1 2AD

Bristol Meet Up - July 2018

Thu 19 Jul 2018
Holiday Inn (2nd floor), Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LE

Join us Professional membership
Keep In Touch

Add Your Email:

Group News

Plymouth

Plymouth Meet Up - 2018 dates

Our 2018 programme is as follows:

At The William & Patricia Venton Centre, Astor Drive, Mount Gould, Plymouth, PL4 9RD

Friday 9 March (2-4pm) 'Write Me Funny' by Mark Benjamin

At St Andrews Lower Abbey Hall, Catherine Street, Plymouth, PL1 2AD

Friday 11 May (1:30-3:30pm) 'First Aid' by Tracey Knight (Red Cross)

Friday 13 July (2-3:30pm) 'Solution Focused Hypnotherapy' by Jo Clark

Friday 12 October (2-4pm) 'Rheumatology' by Dr Lindsay Robertson (Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust) 

Friday 14 December (2-4pm) - To be arranged

We look forward to seeing as many of the group as possible and also welcome new members and their partners and friends.

Contact: plymouth@pmrgca.org.uk

Plymouth Meet Up - December 2017

We had a successful meeting in September.

Our next meeting will be held at 2.00pm on Friday 8th December 2017.

Speaker:  Stephanie Clarke, Chair of the Plymouth Area Osteoporosis Support Group

Venue: The Venton Centre where we can enjoy a cuppa during the afternoon

We look forward to seeing as many of the group as possible and also welcome new members and their partners or friends.

1-2 of 4 Group Articles

1 2 | Next >>>

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!

Site by Desktop Solutions